ECLECTIC ARTS

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Guest Announcement - NIGEL GLOCKLER of SAXON - Sunday July 12th 7pm PDT!

Guest Announcement - NIGEL GLOCKLER of SAXON - Sunday July 12th 7pm PST!

Mark Sugiyama
Eclectic Arts
EA on FB
EA on IG
EA on YT
EA on Twitter
Eclecticartszine AT gmail DOT com


(Dominka Torkar Photography (c))

Heavy metal legends Saxon need no introduction to the world of heavy metal.  They have put their stamp on the minds and hearts of fans worldwide.

The engine in the band, Mr. Nigel Glockler (drums), will be the very special guest of Mark Sugiyama of Eclectic Arts this coming Sunday July 12th.  Drums, music, and craft beer are just some of the topics we will be discussing live on al1ce.tv on Twitch.  See you then!

Times and information:

Sunday July 12th, 2020
7pm PDT
8pm MDT
9pm CDT
10pm EDT

3am (London, UK) - July 13th, 2020
4am (Germany) - July 13th, 2020


VIEW HERE:  al1ce.tv on Twitch!

https://www.twitch.tv/al1cetv





Read our interview from 2018 here:



No comments:

Post a Comment